Humus - Musiques Immobiles 5-15 2004

Artist : Laurent Pernice

A new release of Immobile music, this time only with electronics. The principle was the same as for acoustic instruments: errors and accidental moves actually create the music. The album was released on the Russian label Monochrome Visions.
Reissued in digital version by Atypeek Music.


  1. Descendre
  2. A-coups
  3. Fluide
  4. Accrocs
  5. Après coup
  6. Frôlements
  7. The Sirens
  8. L’Air - L’Eau
  9. Comme une houle
  10. Cytryth